Committees

PTO POSITIONS AND CONTACT INFORMATION      FOR  2016-2017

 

Position Name Contact
Co-Presidents Jennifer Velis jennifervelis@mac.com
Patricia Holguin npholguin@gmail.com
V.P. Community Alison Arshad alibeebs@yahoo.com
V.P. Communications Kimberly McCormick kimmamcc@gmail.com
V.P. Fundraising Lisa O’Brien lmmobrien@gmail.com
Wendy Bertsekas wkbert@me.com
V.P. Social Heather Tashjian htashjian@gmail.com
Carol Colwell sccolwell5@gmail.com
V.P. Volunteers Betsy Wilkinson betsy@myemline.com
V.P. Directory/Membership Kathleen Lenihan kathleen1lenihan@gmail.com
Helen Zhu huainingzhu@gmail.com
Secretary Stephanie Mitzenmacher stephanie.mitz@gmail.com
Treasurer Tricia Weisberg taweisberg@yahoo.com
AmazonSmile Trisha Weisberg taweisberg@yahoo.com
A+ Stop & Shop Robin Abrams abrams_robin@hotmail.com
Book Fair Patricia Valda patyvalda@hotmail.com
Chitra Sundar csrk215@yahoo.com
Box Tops Jean Ricci jean.ricci@verizon.net
Bulletin Board Val Upham v_upham@yahoo.com
Clarke Spirit Wear Betsy Wilkinson betsy@myemline.com
Karen Dane karenames@rcn.com
Anne Richtarik anne.richtarik@gmail.com
Marilyn Sommers mlsommers@gmail.com
Clarke Night Out Lisa O’Brien lmmobrien@gmail.com
Betsy Wilkinson betsy@myemline.com
Flatbread Fundraiser Kristina Jolley kjohnston8@yahoo.com
Grade 8 Closing Ceremonies Christine Bunt cbuntassociates@icloud.com
Betsy Wilkinson betsy@myemline.com
Val Upham v_upham@yahoo.com
Green Team Chitra Sundar csrk215@yahoo.com
Xiumei  Wu xiumei@gmail.com
Sharon Liu xiaohongtj@yahoo.com
Hospitality 1 Alison Arshad alibeebs@yahoo.com
Anne Ghayour anneghayour@aol.com
Hospitality 2 Connie Stump mcdeestump@yahoo.com
Library Coordinator Jamila Xible jaxible@gmail.com
Monica Mahoney monicamahoney60@hotmail.com
Magazine Drive Kathleen Lenihan kathleen1lenihan@gmail.com
Wendy Bertsekas wkbert@mac.com
METCO Claire Sheth clairebsheth@yahoo.com
Newsletter Cristina Burwell cristinaburwell@mac.com
Kim McCormick kimmamcc@gmail.com
Newsletter Team Clarke.newsletter@gmail.com
Parent Info Sessions Jaye Lin jayelin2014@gmail.com
Luckshmi Anil luckshmi.anil@gmail.com
Jen Roney jenaroney@gmail.com
Lisa Hebert lisahebert@rcn.com
Neerja Bajaj njbajaj@yahoo.com
Picture Day Chitra Sundar csrk215@yahoo.com
Xiumei Wu xiumei@gmail.com
Socials and Dances Pamela Cohen cohentraub@rcn.com
Heather Tashjian htashjian@gmail.com
Christine Bunt christinebunt@gmail.com
Carol Colwell sccolwell5@gmail.com
Teacher and Staff Appreciation Carol Colwell sccolwell5@gmail.com
Jenny Fujii jenniferfujii@gmai.com
Agnes Costello agnes.costello@gmail.com
Christine McEwen christinemcewen@gmail.com
Team Parent Coordinators Kara Libby karalibby@gmail.com
Website Chitra Sundar csrk215@yahoo.com
Welcome Back Picnic Patricia Valda patyvalda@hotmail.com
Helen Zhu huainingzhu@gmail.com
Neerja Bajaj njbajaj@yahoo.com
Wilson Farm Day Heather Tashjian htashjian@gmail.com
Organization Chart