Committees

PTO POSITIONS AND CONTACT INFORMATION      FOR  2017-2018

 

Position Name Contact
Co-Presidents Patricia Holguin npholguin@gmail.com
Christina Cohen cdcohen@comcast.net
V.P. Community Farhana Stevenson farhana@formulatrix.com
V.P. Communications Kimberly McCormick kimmamcc@gmail.com
V.P. Fundraising Jennifer Velis jennifervelis@mac.com
V.P. Social Heather Tashjian htashjian@gmail.com
V.P. Volunteers POSITION AVAILABLE
V.P. Directory/Membership Mai Yang Mai.yang@gmail.com
POSITION AVAILABLE
Secretary Tara Fleming tflemingcaruso@hsl.harvard.edu
Treasurer Tricia Weisberg taweisberg@yahoo.com
AmazonSmile Trisha Weisberg taweisberg@yahoo.com
A+ Stop & Shop Raney Aronson raney_aronson@wgbh.com
Book Fair Carol Colwell sccolwell5@gmail.com
Wendy Riseborough wendyrise11@gmail.com
Khurshida Shahidullah khurshida.shahidulah@lantheus.com
Box Tops POSITION AVAILABLE
Clarke Spirit Wear Sandy Schwartz sandyschwartz.15@gmail.com
Flo Donaghy fdonaghy1@me.com
Jane Kennedy
POSITION AVAILABLE
Chair – Clarke Night Out  Hope Klebenor hopekleb@gmail.com
 CNO Organising Team Amy Selinger aselinger@bbns.org
Sunila Thomas-George sunila.thomas-george@masmail.state.ma.us
POSITION AVAILABLE
POSITION AVAILABLE
Flatbread Fundraiser Kristina Jolley kjohnston8@yahoo.com
Grade 8 Closing Ceremonies Fran Lacombe fran.lacombe@agios.com
Heather Tashjian htashjian@gmail.com
Green Team Xiumei  Wu xiumei@gmail.com
Sharon Liu xiaohongtj@yahoo.com
Cindy Arens cindyaren@hotmail.com
Hospitality 1 Christina Lin-Butler linbutler@gmail.com
Avram Baskin avram.baskin@me.com
Hospitality 2 Connie Stump mcdeestump@yahoo.com
Library Coordinator Jamila Xible jaxible@gmail.com
Monica Mahoney monicamahoney60@hotmail.com
Weekly Announcements POSITION AVAILABLE
Magazine Drive Kathleen Lenihan kathleen1lenihan@gmail.com
Wendy Bertsekas wkbert@mac.com
METCO Claire Sheth clairebsheth@yahoo.com
Communications Kim McCormick kimmamcc@gmail.com
 Newsletter Lee Noel Chase leenoelchase@gmail.com
 Weekly Email Coordinator Suman Murali suman.murali@gmail.com
Newsletter Team Clarke.newsletter@gmail.com
Website Chitra Sundar csrk215@yahoo.com
Parent Info Sessions Jaye Lin jayelin2014@gmail.com
Jen Roney jenaroney@gmail.com
Kathy Pan kathytree@gmail.com
Picture Day Xiumei Wu xiumei@gmail.com
Jennifer Camp jennifercamp@gmail.com
Sharon Liu xiaohongtj@yahoo.com
Socials and Dances Heather Tashjian htashjian@gmail.com
Amy Selinger aselinger@bbns.org
Emy Goldsmith emy.goldsmith@gmail.com
Teacher and Staff Appreciation Carol Colwell sccolwell5@gmail.com
Jenny Fujii jenniferfujii@gmai.com
Agnes Costello agnes.costello@gmail.com
Christine McEwen christinemcewen@gmail.com
Welcome Back Picnic POSITION AVAILABLE
POSITION AVAILABLE
POSITION AVAILABLE
Wilson Farm Day Heather Tashjian htashjian@gmail.com
World Lenguage Potluck Khurshida Shahidullah khurshida.shahidullah@lantheus.com
POSITION AVAILABLE/NEW
New (to Lex) Families Event Sadia Sharif sadia_sharif@hotmail.com
Jessie Zhan jessie@jadidmortgage.com
Team Parent Coordinator
Team Parent Tools, Click here »
 Fran Lacombe   flacombe1@verizon.net
Team Parent(s)
 Atlantis 6 Carol Colwell  sccolwell5@gmail.com
Carrie Wu  xiumei@gmail.com
 Columbia 6 Priscilla Fainelli  p_fainelli@yahoo.com
Georgia Vasilakis  gvasilakis@partners.org
Judy Perry judyperry@gmail.com
 Quest 6 Raney Aronson  Raney-aronson@wgbh.org
 Voyager 6 Hua Chang  huachang09@gmail.com
Padmaja Meduri  meduri@ualberta.ca
Tara Fleming-Caruso  tflemingcaruso@hsl.harvard.edu
Seri Latiff  seri@lexturtle.com
Deb Zucker  debbra.zucker@gmail.com
 Adventurer 7 Jessie Zhan  jessie@jadidmortgage.com
Cynthia Pfeiffer  pfeiffercynthia@yahoo.com
Maura Fiske  thefiskes@verizon.net
 Endeavor 7
Enterprise 7
Explorer 7
Apollo 8  Karen Dixon  kberlyndixon@gmail.com
Challenge 8 Carol Colwell  sccolwell5@gmail.com
Curiosity 8  Caryn Egan  carynegan1@yahoo.com
Discovery 8  Carrie Wu  xiumei@gmail.com